Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= January =

Wednesday January 31, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at The Tapp -- 7 pm to 10 pm
17 N. Broadway
Tarrytown, NY
(914) 418-5454
Bar/ restaurant. Good food, nice people, no admission charge!

= February =

Friday February 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday February 10, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at The Green Growler -- 8 p.m.
4 Croton Point Avenue
Croton On Hudson, NY
(914) 862-0961
up the hill from the Croton Harmon Metro North station

Sunday February 11, 2018
JULIE CORBALIS BAND at Garcia's -- 5:30 p.m.
149 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY
I'm the electric guitar player in this band, and Julie and I sing a few duets.

Wednesday February 14, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Paradise Restaurant -- 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
135 Broadway
Verplanck, NY
914-736-3334
No need to go to Arthur Avenue or Little Italy- just come to the Paradise! They've been there since 1947! Come eat and hear some music for Valentine's Day. No admission charge!

Friday February 16, 2018
JULIE CORBALIS BAND at 12 Grapes -- 8 p.m.
12 N Division Street
Peekskill, NY
I'm the electric guitar player in this band, and Julie and I sing a few duets.

Saturday February 17, 2018
Playing guitar with Cheri Dahl & Sugar on Top at the Sidewalk Cafe -- 8pm
94 Avenue A
New York, NY

Tuesday February 27, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Six Degrees of Separation Brewery -- 7 pm to 10 pm
35 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914) 432-5969
Good food, good beer including their own, good music. No admission charge. Near the Ossining Metro North Station

= March =

Friday March 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday March 4, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash Tour (tentative)
Kathmandu Nepal

Wednesday March 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash Tour (tentative)
Kathmandu Nepal

Friday March 23, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!

= April =

Friday April 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday April 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Niagra Falls Power Authority
Niagra Falls, NY
more info tba

Sunday April 22, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Greenburgh Nature Center
Greenburgh, NY
more info tba

= May =

Friday May 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday May 20, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Mahopac Library -- 2 p,.m.
668 route 6
Mahopac, NY
845-628-2009
Solar-powered concert!

= June =

Friday June 1, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Thursday June 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash at MUNI SEVA ASHRAM
Goraj, Gujarat India

= July =

Friday July 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= August =

Friday August 3, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday August 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Reynolds Hill -- 8 pm
Buchanan, NY

= September =

Sunday September 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Hamlet of Harvard Hall
East Branch, NY
Closing Reception of Linda Jean Fisher's show. More info t.b.a.

Friday September 7, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= October =

Friday October 26, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]