Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= September =

Wednesday September 19, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Bronx Botanical Garden Farmers Market -- 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Bronx, NY

Saturday September 22, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1cpm
1 Bank Street
Peekskill, NY
Solar-powered!

Sunday September 23, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Farm Fest -- 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Fable, 1311 Kitchawan Rd. (rte 134)
Ossining, NY
I'll be arriving late since I have another gig...

Sunday September 23, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Central Valley Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1 pm
30 Valley Avenue
Central Valley, NY
Solar-powered!

= October =

Monday October 1, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 p.m.
Peekskill, NY

Wednesday October 3, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Farm To Table Fundraiser Dinner -- 6:30 p.m.
1311 Kitchawan Rd.
Ossining, NY
$175 per person/ $300 per couple
If you'd like to attend, go to the link to reserve.

Thursday October 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Scarsdale Farmers Market -- 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
1001 Post Road
Scarsdale, NY
Solar-powered!

Friday October 5, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Friday October 12, 2018
HUDSON VALLEY SALLY AND FRED GILLEN JR at Croton Free Library -- 7:30 p.m.
171 Cleveland Drive
Croton on Hudson, NY

Saturday October 13, 2018
THE GREENHEART at TaSH Farmers Market -- 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Patriot's Park
Tarrytown, NY

Sunday October 14, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Central Valley Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1 pm
30 Valley Avenue
Central Valley, NY
Solar-powered!

Thursday October 18, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Six Degrees of Separation Brewery -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m
35 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914) 432-5969
very close to the Ossining Metro North station

Saturday October 20, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Lenoir Preserve -- 4 p.m.
19 Dudley Street
Hastings on Hudson, NY

Saturday October 20, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Tarrytown- Sleepy Hollow Farmers Market (TaSH) -- 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Patriots Park
Tarrytown, NY
Solar-powered!

Friday October 26, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!

Saturday October 27, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1cpm
1 Bank Street
Peekskill, NY
Solar-powered!

= December =

Friday December 7, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]