Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= December =

Saturday December 23, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Peoples' Voice Cafe -- 7 p.m.
40 E. 35th Street
New York, NY
212-787-3903
with Tribes Hill Songwriters

= January =

Friday January 5, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday January 14, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Tramaversary 10 at Uptown Theatre
Utica, NY

= February =

Friday February 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday February 11, 2018
JULIE CORBALIS BAND at Garcia's -- 5:30 p.m.
149 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY
I'm the electric guitar player in this band, and Julie and I sing a few duets.

Friday February 16, 2018
JULIE CORBALIS BAND at 12 Grapes -- 5:30 p.m.
12 N Division Street
Peekskill, NY
I'm the electric guitar player in this band, and Julie and I sing a few duets.

Saturday February 24, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR, MATT TURK, AND STEPHEN SCHOLLE at The Emelin Theatre -- 7 pm
153 Library Lane
Mamaroneck, NY
more info tba

= March =

Friday March 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday March 4, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash Tour (tentative)
Kathmandu Nepal

Wednesday March 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash Tour (tentative)
Kathmandu Nepal

= April =

Friday April 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday April 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Niagra Falls Power Authority
Niagra Falls, NY
more info tba

Sunday April 22, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Greenburgh Nature Center
Greenburgh, NY
more info tba

= May =

Friday May 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday May 20, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Mahopac Library -- 2 p,.m.
668 route 6
Mahopac, NY
845-628-2009
Solar-powered concert!

= June =

Friday June 1, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Thursday June 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash at MUNI SEVA ASHRAM
Goraj, Gujarat India

= September =

Sunday September 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Hamlet of Harvard Hall
East Branch, NY
Closing Reception of Linda Jean Fisher's show. More info t.b.a.

Sunday September 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Hamlet of Harvard Hall
East Branch, NY
Closing Reception of Linda Jean Fisher's show. More info t.b.a.


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]