Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= November =

Friday November 22, 2019
Playing guitar with Cheri Dahl at the Hudson Anchor -- 8 p.m.
222 Beekman Avenue
Sleepy Hollow, NY

Wednesday November 27, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at the Tapp -- 7:30 pm to 10 pm
17 N Broadway
Tarrytown, NY
The night before Thanksgiving! Come out- no school the next day!

= December =

Friday December 6, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= January =

Friday January 3, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= February =

Saturday February 1, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR BAND CD Release Show at The Artist Spot -- 7:30 p.m.
925 South Street
Peekskill, NY
suggested donation $10
The debut of what will hopefully be an active trio
with John Banrock: bass guitar and vocals, Fred Gillen Jr: vocals and electric guitar, Paul J Magliari: drums and vocals

Friday February 7, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday February 22, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at New Morning Songwriters Series -- 7 p.m.
New Morning Market 129 Main Street, N
Woodbury, CT
(203) 263-4868
I'm very excited to return to this great series on such an auspicious date!
with 3 other singer-songwriters t.b.a.

= March =

Friday March 6, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= April =

Friday April 3, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Friday April 17, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Sunapee Community Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
Sunapee Methodist Church, 9 Lower Main Street
Sunapee, NH
603-446-3426 x 11 (Vic Reno)

= May =

Friday May 1, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= October =

Sunday October 11, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Stage 33 -- 7 pm, doors open at 6
33 Bridge Street
Bellows Falls, VT
(802) 289-0148
Volunteer-run listening room. Concerts every three weeks on Sunday.


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]