Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= February =

Tuesday February 27, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Six Degrees of Separation Brewery -- 7 pm to 10 pm
35 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914) 432-5969
Good food, good beer including their own, good music. No admission charge. Near the Ossining Metro North Station

= March =

Monday March 5, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Vajra Academy
Chapaguan Nepal

Tuesday March 6, 2018
THE GREENHEART Concert
Ramche Nepal

Wednesday March 7, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Vajra Foundation School Opening
Chulti Nepal

Monday March 12, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash Finale Concert
Kathmandu Nepal
location t.b.a.

Monday March 12, 2018
THE GREENHEART Go Without Fear Screening at Vajra Hotel
Bijeswari, Swayambhu
Kathmandu Nepal

Tuesday March 13, 2018
THE GREENHEART Motion Graphics Workshop at S.C.C. (School of Creative Communication)
Kathmandu Nepal

Tuesday March 13, 2018
THE GREENHEAR Concert and Art Workshop at Bal Kendra School
Kathmandu Nepal

Wednesday March 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART Animation Workshop at S.C.C. (School of Creative Communication)
Kathmandu Nepal

Wednesday March 14, 2018
THE GREENHEAT at Kevin Rohan Memorial Eco Foundation
Kathmandu Nepal

Thursday March 15, 2018
THE GREENHEART Concert and Solar Cooker Workshop at Bijeswori Secondary High School
Kathmandu Nepal

Friday March 16, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Music House
Kirtipur Nepal

Friday March 23, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!

Wednesday March 28, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Muscoot Tavern -- 7 p.m.
103 Somerstown Turnpike, corner of rte. 100 and rte 35
Katonah, NY
914-232-2800

= April =

Friday April 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR Homecoming Show at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday April 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Niagra Power Authority Earth Day
5777 Lewiston Road
Lewiston, NY
more info tba

Sunday April 22, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Greenburgh Nature Center
Greenburgh, NY
more info tba

Sunday April 29, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Andrus -on- Hudson Earth Day -- noon
185 Old Broadway
Hastings -on- Hudson, NY

= May =

Friday May 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday May 6, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Benefit for Arecibo, Puerto Rico at Coogan's -- 6pm
4015 Broadway at 169th Straat (Washington Heights)
New York, NY
(212) 928-1234
big party with a whole bunch of bands to raise money for this village! More info t.b.a.

Saturday May 19, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Good Coffee in the Great Hall -- 7:30 p.m.
St. Andrews Episcopal Church, 29 Prospect Street
Brewster, NY

Sunday May 20, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Mahopac Library -- 2 p,.m.
668 route 6
Mahopac, NY
845-628-2009
Solar-powered concert!

= June =

Friday June 1, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Thursday June 14, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash at MUNI SEVA ASHRAM
Goraj, Gujarat India

= July =

Friday July 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= August =

Friday August 3, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday August 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Reynolds Hill -- 8 pm
Buchanan, NY

= September =

Sunday September 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Hamlet of Harvard Hall
East Branch, NY
Closing Reception of Linda Jean Fisher's show. More info t.b.a.

Friday September 7, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday September 9, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Rhinebeck Farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
61 East Market Street
Rhinebeck, NY

= October =

Friday October 26, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]