Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= August =

Sunday August 19, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Central Valley Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1 pm
30 Valley Avenue
Central Valley, NY
Solar-powered!

Thursday August 30, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Six Degrees of Separation Brewery -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m
35 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914) 432-5969
very close to the Ossining Metro North station

Friday August 31, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!

= September =

Saturday September 1, 2018
FRD GILLEN JR at Chappaqua Farmers Market -- 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
108 Allen Place
Chappaqua, NY
Solar-powered!

Sunday September 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Hamlet of Harvard Hall
East Branch, NY
Closing Reception of Linda Jean Fisher's show. More info t.b.a.

Thursday September 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Scarsdale Farmers Market -- 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
1001 Post Road
Scarsdale, NY
Solar-powered!

Friday September 7, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday September 8, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR & CHRIS MOORE at Pete's Candy Store -- 4 p.m.
709 Lorimer Street (Williamsburg)
Brooklyn, NY
718 302-3770
Take the L Train to Lorimer St - or the G Train to Metropolitan Ave. I go on first, followed by Chris!

Sunday September 9, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Rhinebeck Farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
61 East Market Street
Rhinebeck, NY
Solar-powered!

Friday September 14, 2018
HUDSON VALLEY SALLY & FRED GILLEN JR at Bean Runner Cafe -- 8 p.m.
201 S Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-737-1701 -- $10

Sunday September 16, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Port Chester Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1 pm
157 North Main Street
Port Chester, NY
Solar-powered!

Saturday September 22, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1cpm
1 Bank Street
Peekskill, NY
Solar-powered!

Sunday September 23, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Central Valley Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1 pm
30 Valley Avenue
Central Valley, NY
Solar-powered!

= October =

Monday October 1, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 p.m.
Peekskill, NY

Thursday October 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Scarsdale Farmers Market -- 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
1001 Post Road
Scarsdale, NY
Solar-powered!

Friday October 5, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Friday October 12, 2018
HUDSON VALLEY SALLY AND FRED GILLEN JR at Croton Free Library -- 7:30 p.m.
171 Cleveland Drive
Croton on Hudson, NY

Saturday October 13, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1cpm
1 Bank Street
Peekskill, NY
Solar-powered!

Sunday October 14, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Central Valley Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1 pm
30 Valley Avenue
Central Valley, NY
Solar-powered!

Thursday October 18, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Six Degrees of Separation Brewery -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m
35 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914) 432-5969
very close to the Ossining Metro North station

Saturday October 20, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Tarrytown- Sleepy Hollow Farmers Market (TaSH) -- 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Patriots Park
Tarrytown, NY
Solar-powered!

Friday October 26, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!

= November =

Friday November 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]