Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= May =

Monday May 29, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR on Hootenanny Cafe on WTBG FM -- 9 p.m.
93.5 FM and streaming
Warwick, NY
I'll be talking, playing some live music in the studio, and spinning some records!
with Jon Stein

= June =

Friday June 2, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR& ADAM RIVERA at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Friday June 2, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR on "In Transition" on WPKN FM -- 9 a.m.
89.5 FM and streaming
Bridgeport, CT
(203) 336-9756
talking, singing, and spinning records!
with host Del LaPietro

Saturday June 3, 2017
GILLEN & TURK at Private Party
Gettysburg, PA

Thursday June 8, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR and ADAM RIVERA at Dogwood -- 9 p.m.
47 East Main Street
Beacon, NY
845-202-7500

Friday June 9, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR & ADAM RIVERA at Emack & Bolio -- 7 p.m.
366 Delaware Ave.
Albany, NY
518-512-5100

Saturday June 10, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR & ADAM RIVERA at Tramontane Cafe -- 8 p.m.
1105 Lincoln Avenue
Utica, NY

Wednesday June 14, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR, ADAM RIVERA, and LINDA DRAPER at Sidewalk Cafe -- 7 p.m.
94 Avenue A (at 6th Street) (East Village)
New York, NY
212-473-7373
No admission charge, passing the hat.
7 pm Adam Rivera
8 pm Fred Gillen Jr
9 pm Linda Draper

Saturday June 17, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival
Croton Point Park
Croton on Hudson, NY
Workshop Stage: 3:30 pm in the round with Abbie Gardner, KJ Denhert, Lara Hershkovitch, and Matt Turk

Sunday June 18, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR & CURTIS BECRAFT at Celebrate Irvington Festival -- noon to 4 p.m.
various locations along Main Street
Irvington, NY

Sunday June 18, 2017
HOPE MACHINE at Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival
Croton Point Park
Croton on Hudson, NY
11 a.m. Circle of Song

Thursday June 22, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Birdsall House -- 9 p.m.
970 Main Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 930-1880

Saturday June 24, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Bronxville Farmers Market -- 10 a.m.
Stone Place at Paxton Avenue
Bronxville, NY

Saturday June 24, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Muscoot Tavern -- 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
105 Somerstown Turnpike (corner of 100 and 35)
Katonah, NY
914-232-2800

Monday June 26, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 p.m.
Peekskill, NY

Friday June 30, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 6:30 p.m.
1 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME
(207) 633-6616

= July =

Saturday July 1, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 6:30 p.m.
1 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME
(207) 633-6616

Sunday July 2, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at The Osprey -- 1 pm to 4 pm
Georgetown, ME

Friday July 7, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday July 8, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Bronxville Farmers Market -- 10 a.m.
Stone Place at Paxton Avenue
Bronxville, NY

Sunday July 16, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 10 a.m.
Main Street
Irvington, NY

Friday July 21, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Monroe Farmers Market -- 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Town Green, Corner of Fan Hill Road and route 111
Monroe, CT

= August =

Friday August 4, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday August 5, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR a TaSH- Tarrytown, Sleepy Hollow Farmers Market -- 8:30 a.m.
Patriot's Park
Tarrytown, NY

Sunday August 6, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Rhinebeck Farmers Market -- 10:30 am
61 East Market Street
Rhinebeck, NY

Thursday August 10, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Birdsall House -- 9 p.m.
970 Main Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 930-1880

Sunday August 13, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 10 a.m.
Main Street
Irvington, NY

= September =

Friday September 1, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Sunday September 17, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR & SARAH CHESLER at Bean Runner Cafe -- 4 p.m.
201 S. Division street
Peekskill, NY
(914)737-1701 -- $10
I'm so excited to share an afternoon with my old Towne Crier friend Sarah! https://www.reverbnation.com/sarahchesler

= October =

Friday October 13, 2017
The Hudson Valley Sound: Fred Gillen Jr., Matt Turk and Pluck & Rail at Tribeca Performing Arts Center -- 8 p.m.
199 Chambers Street, Between Greenwich and West Streets (Tribeca)
New York, NY
212-220-1459
From Pete Seeger to The Felice Brothers, the Hudson Valley Region of New York State has been and is fertile ground for producing sonically-rich, socially-conscious american roots music. Featuring three past presidents of the Hudson Valley music collective Tribes Hill, Fred Gillen Jr., Matt Turk and the “rad trad” trio Pluck & Rail will perform a thoroughly entertaining evening of regional music fusing folk, country blues, americana and protest songs.

= December =

Saturday December 2, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]