Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= January =

Monday January 28, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 pm
Peekskill, NY

= February =

Friday February 1, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR 50th Birthday Show at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Friday February 22, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
(845) 896-0011

Wednesday February 27, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at The Tapp -- 7:30 to 10 pm
17 N. Broadway
Tarrytown, NY
914-418-5454
Good food and good beer- come eat and hear some music.

= March =

Friday March 1, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday March 23, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR & SARAH BROWNE at Good Choice Kitchen -- 8 p.m.
147 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914)930-1591 -- $5

Monday March 25, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 pm
Peekskill, NY

Wednesday March 27, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at The Tapp -- 7:30 to 10 pm
17 N. Broadway
Tarrytown, NY
914-418-5454
Good food and good beer- come eat and hear some music.

= April =

Friday April 5, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday April 13, 2019
THE GREENHEART at Power Vista -- 11 p.m.
Service Drive
Niagra Falls, NY

Friday April 19, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Hayfield's -- 7 p.m.
1 Bloomer Road
North Salem, NY
(914) 669-8275

Wednesday April 24, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at The Tapp -- 7:30 to 10 pm
17 N. Broadway
Tarrytown, NY
914-418-5454
Good food and good beer- come eat and hear some music.

= June =

Friday June 21, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
(845) 896-0011

= July =

Thursday July 4, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 7 p.m.
16 Wharf Street, Pier 1
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616

Sunday July 7, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 7 p.m.
16 Wharf Street, Pier 1
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616

= October =

Friday October 25, 2019
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
(845) 896-0011

= February =

Saturday February 22, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at New Morning Songwriters Series -- 7 p.m.
New Morning Market 129 Main Street, N
Woodbury, CT
(203) 263-4868
I'm very excited to return to this great series on such an auspicious date!
with 3 other singer-songwriters t.b.a.


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]