Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= February =

Saturday February 22, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Farmers Market -- 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Youth Bureau, 4 Nelson Avenue
Peekskill, NY
Park in the Main Street library lot and you will see the signs.

Saturday February 22, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at New Morning Songwriters Series -- 7 p.m.
New Morning Market 129 Main Street, N
Woodbury, CT
(203) 263-4868
I'm very excited to return to this great series on such an auspicious date!
with 3 other singer-songwriters t.b.a.

= March =

Friday March 6, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Wednesday March 18, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at The Tapp -- 7:30 pm
17 N Broadway
Tarrytown, NY
(914) 418-5454

Friday March 20, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR ELECTRIC TRIO at Birdsall House -- 10 p.m.
970 Main Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 930-1880

= April =

Friday April 3, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Wednesday April 8, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR and Two Other Artists tba In The Round at Rye Historical Society -- 7 pm
265 Rye Beach Ave
Rye, NY
Hosted by Julie Corbalis

Saturday April 11, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Main Street School, 101 Main Street
Irvington, NY
Indoor market

Friday April 17, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Sunapee Community Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
Sunapee Methodist Church, 9 Lower Main Street
Sunapee, NH
603-446-3426 x 11 (Vic Reno)

Sunday April 19, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Montsweag Farm Restaurant -- 11 am to 2 pm
942 US Route One
Woolwich, ME
(207) 443-6563

Friday April 24, 2020
The TRIKE (a.k.a. FRED GILLEN JR ELECTRIC TRIO) at the Green Growler -- 8 p.m.
4 Croton Point Avenue
Croton On Hudson, NY
(914) 862-4900
Craft beer and original rock 'n roll!

Saturday April 25, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Postcrypt -- 8:30 p.m.
St Paul's Chapel 1157 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY
In the basement of St Paul's Chapel at Columbia University. This show is "unplugged," and the acoustics are amazing down there. A very special venue!
with Linda Draper at 9:30!!! Please stick around with me to hear Linda!

= May =

Friday May 1, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= June =

Friday June 5, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

= July =

Friday July 3, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 7:30 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Friday July 10, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY

= September =

Friday September 18, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY

= October =

Sunday October 11, 2020
FRED GILLEN JR at Stage 33 -- 7 pm, doors open at 6
33 Bridge Street
Bellows Falls, VT
(802) 289-0148
Volunteer-run listening room. Concerts every three weeks on Sunday.


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]