Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= June =

Friday June 1, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday June 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Bronxville Farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Paxton Avenue
Bronxville, NY

Saturday June 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at The Green Growler -- 8 p.m.
4 Croton Point Ave.
Croton on Hudson, NY
(914) 862-0961
Just up the hill from the Croton Harmon Metro North station

Sunday June 3, 2018
PHIL DOLLAR'S FUNKY FAREWELL FIESTA at Lucy's -- 4 p.m. top 7 p.m.
446 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY
I'll be playing a few of my songs and backing up a few of the other artists
with Julie Corbalis, Steve Kirkman, Fred Gillen Jr, Tom Heany, Susan Kane and more!

Monday June 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 p.m.
Peekskill, NY

Thursday June 7, 2018
HOPE MACHINE at Towne Crier Cafe -- 7 p.m.
379 Main Street
Beacon, NY
(845) 855-1300
FREE show in the bar! Come eat, drink, and sing along!

Saturday June 9, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Singing For Green House Concert -- 7 p.m.
Croton on Hudson, NY
$20
$20 admission all goes to the artist, but the host will match the admission money and donate that to an environmental organization of the artist's choice. SOLD OUT!

Saturday June 16, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival
Croton Point Park
Croton on Hudson, NY
more info t.b.a.

Sunday June 17, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival
Croton Point Park
Croton on Hudson, NY
more info t.b.a.

Tuesday June 19, 2018
THE GREENHEART Tie The Trash at Shirin Gadhia Eco Awards
MUNI SEVA ASHRAM
Goraj, Gujarat India
with Deepak Ghadia

Thursday June 21, 2018
THE GREENHEART at Jimmy McGilligan Center for Sustainable Development
Indore India
with Janak Palta-McGilligan

= July =

Friday July 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Tuesday July 10, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Six Degrees of Separation Brewery -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m
35 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914) 432-5969
very close to the Ossining Metro North station

Thursday July 12, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
16 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616

Sunday July 15, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
16 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616

= August =

Friday August 3, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday August 4, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Reynolds Hill -- 8 pm
Buchanan, NY

Sunday August 5, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Main Street
Irvington, NY

Monday August 6, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 p.m.
Peekskill, NY

Thursday August 30, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Six Degrees of Separation Brewery -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m
35 Main Street
Ossining, NY
(914) 432-5969
very close to the Ossining Metro North station

Friday August 31, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!

= September =

Saturday September 1, 2018
FRD GILLEN JR at Chappaqua Farmers Market -- 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
108 Allen Place
Chappaqua, NY

Sunday September 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Hamlet of Harvard Hall
East Branch, NY
Closing Reception of Linda Jean Fisher's show. More info t.b.a.

Friday September 7, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Saturday September 8, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR & CHRIS MOORE at Pete's Candy Store -- 4 p.m.
709 Lorimer Street (Williamsburg)
Brooklyn, NY
718 302-3770
Take the L Train to Lorimer St - or the G Train to Metropolitan Ave. I go on first, followed by Chris!

Sunday September 9, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Rhinebeck Farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
61 East Market Street
Rhinebeck, NY

Sunday September 16, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Port Chester Farmers Market -- 11 am to 1 pm
157 North Main Street
Port Chester, NY

= October =

Friday October 5, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479

Friday October 12, 2018
HUDSON VALLEY SALLY AND FRED GILLEN JR at Croton Free Library -- 7:30 p.m.
171 Cleveland Drive
Croton on Hudson, NY

Saturday October 20, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Tarrytown- Sleepy Hollow Farmers Market (TaSH) -- 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Patriots Park
Tarrytown, NY

Friday October 26, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 pm to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845-896-0011
Come for dinner, stay for the music!

= November =

Friday November 2, 2018
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 p.m.
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
332-1479


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Music ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]